Dates for your Diary

SUPERNUMERARIES CHRISTMAS LUNCH

Thursday 12th December – 12:00-15:00

At the Rivergreen Centre, Clifton NG11 8AU


COFFEE & CONVERSATIONS

Saturday 25th January, Saturday 8th February, Saturday 29th February 2020 – 10:30-12:00

God in love unites us poster


ADVANCED SAFEGUARDING TRAINING

Wednesday 5th February 2020 – Sherwood Methodist Church, Nottingham – 10:00-15:30

Monday 9th March 2020 – Newmount Methodist Church, Derby – 10:00-15:30

Saturday 11th July 202 – Stonebroom Methodist Church, Alfreton – 10:00-15:30

Booking for these events is now open


DISTRICT MISSION EVENT

Friday 13th – Sunday 15th March 2020 – Ilkeston

More information to follow


DISTRICT CIRCUIT STEWARDS’ MEETING

Monday 10th February 2020 – 19:00-21:00

Monday 8th June 2020 – 19:00-21:00

Venues for both of these events are yet to be confirmed